Happy Friggin’ New Year!

It’s about 10 more hours until it’s 2011 and I’m so ready.  A New Year always means so much to me because it’s a time when you can leave all the crappy stuff that happened in your life behind.  I bring in the New Year with hopes that I don’t have to go through the same crap from years prior.  Instead, I’m looking forward to NEW crap.  Let’s face it, life isn’t going to be perfect so if I’m going to encounter New crap then I better be ready for it.

Thank You 2010 for showing me who I really Am & what I’m made of by showing me those that surrounded me who they really were & what they were about. I’m steppin’ into the New Year STANDING because I’ve been knocked down for too long! Cheers to New Adventures, New Friends, New Projects, New Money, New People, New Family, New Home, New Cars, New Career, & the Brand New ME…The TRUE ME! Happy New Years!

Love Yourself!

Written by: Max-Laine

For Legal purposes: We do not own the picture above

About crazybabymamas

Authors of the book, "Are You A 'Crazy' Baby Mama?" which is a handbook for Single Moms. We are single moms who have RE-defined "Crazy" and celebrate ALL moms. If you're "crazy" about your kids then you're probably a "crazy" baby mama. It's about taking something that's negative and turning it into something positive. No more drama for these "Crazy" Baby Mamas. View all posts by crazybabymamas

Leave a Reply

