Day ELEVEN

(11th Day, 354 days to go) I must have too much time on my hands to do this…LOL

My Pet Peeves

  1. I don’t like cooked fruit, i.e. pies
  2. Sorry A** people
  3. Sorry A** people who date each other making them a Sorry A** Couple
  4. People who lie more when you’ve caught them in a lie
  5. I don’t like being “political correct” just because. Example: Someone asked me to be the Maid of Honor in her wedding and I told her “no” when most people would have said “yes” regardless if they wanted to be in the wedding or not
  6. People who call me picky…I’m not picky I just know what I like..sheesh
  7. Getting pimples whenever I eat too much chocolate…grrrrrrrr
  8. Being cold
  9. People who drive with their bright headlights on
  10. Text messages with abbreviated words that I have to figure out in which I have to reread the text 10 times before I can understand it
  11. Leaving a club/restaurant with my hair smelling like smoke after I JUST got my hair done
  12. When my daughter has homework assignments that requires me to be crafty
  13. Saying “I don’t know” when I should know
  14. Driving stick shift during traffic
  15. Whenever I hear fathers say, “I help when I can”. Oh, really? So, your child is going to stop growing and eating cause you can’t help at this very moment
  16. Negative people
  17. Someone kicking or shaking my seat as they sit behind me in the movie theater
  18. Men who think they can flash their money in your face thinking that will impress you rather than their personality
  19. Helping my daughter with her homework…SN: No, I am NOT smarter than a 5th grader
  20. Leaving my house without earrings…my mother always says that earrings enhances your beauty

Love Yourself!

Written Peeves By: Maxx

About crazybabymamas

Authors of the book, "Are You A 'Crazy' Baby Mama?" which is a handbook for Single Moms. We are single moms who have RE-defined "Crazy" and celebrate ALL moms. If you're "crazy" about your kids then you're probably a "crazy" baby mama. It's about taking something that's negative and turning it into something positive. No more drama for these "Crazy" Baby Mamas. View all posts by crazybabymamas

Leave a Reply

