Day 34 (know)

(34th day, 331 more days to go) Things I would like for my daughter to know.

  • I did love her father at one time
  • I don’t want her to make the same mistakes that I made in my life
  • Even though I fall asleep at the movies, I enjoy spending time with her
  • Sometimes I want to be a friend instead of being a parent
  • I didn’t want her to be my only child
  • She brings me so much joy
  • She is the most funniest person that I know
  • Her hugs make me feel so loved
  • No matter what I will always be proud of her
  • I hope she finds herself a good guy
  • I hate Valentine’s Day
  • I don’t want to let her grow up because that would mean that she will leave me
  • She inspires me to be great
  • I miss Maya everyday
  • Hopes she never has to wear glasses
  • I love going out on lunch dates with her
  • I think she is so smart for her age
  • Live, Love, & Laugh
  • She makes me so happy
  • She taught me how to enjoy hugging
  • I use to hate hugging until she came along
  • I’m sorry for losing our home & car
  • Losing our home & car has humbled me
  • She can always come talk to me about anything & I promise I won’t get mad

Love Yourself!

Written By: Maxx

About crazybabymamas

Authors of the book, "Are You A 'Crazy' Baby Mama?" which is a handbook for Single Moms. We are single moms who have RE-defined "Crazy" and celebrate ALL moms. If you're "crazy" about your kids then you're probably a "crazy" baby mama. It's about taking something that's negative and turning it into something positive. No more drama for these "Crazy" Baby Mamas. View all posts by crazybabymamas

Leave a Reply

