The Show Must Go On

(80th day, 285 more days to go)…This IS a big week for Melanie and I.  Our celebration kicks off this weekend and with all the events and interviews planned, I’m now realizing what I’ve gotten myself into…in a good way.

Whenever I “go for it,” there’s always this little part of me that asks, “are you sure you can do this” and I have to slap the thought out of my head quickly.  I have to remind myself that for whatever reason, I was able to get this far and there’s no turning back at this point.  There are millions of single moms out there that need to hear our story.

If you’re in or around the Atlanta, Georgia area, please join us for one of our many events called HE SAID, SHE SAID, a panel discussion on how parents who are not together CAN work together at Tucker Middle School on Saturday, March 26 from 2-4pm.  Fun, Music, & FREE Food (while supplies last).  This event is FREE! Go to http://www.crazybabymamas.com for more info! Also, more cities will be added by HELPING US GET THE WORD OUT.

Love Yourself!

Written/Posted by: Max-Laine

About crazybabymamas

Authors of the book, "Are You A 'Crazy' Baby Mama?" which is a handbook for Single Moms. We are single moms who have RE-defined "Crazy" and celebrate ALL moms. If you're "crazy" about your kids then you're probably a "crazy" baby mama. It's about taking something that's negative and turning it into something positive. No more drama for these "Crazy" Baby Mamas. View all posts by crazybabymamas

Leave a Reply

