Twitter Mission

(205th day, 160 more days to go)  Tweet Tweet…sorry that I haven’t been posting but I’m on a mission to get a million followers on our Twitter page by the end of this year! Yep, you read it right a MILLION followers by December 31, 2011.  I know it CAN be done so I asked a Twitter expert (who doesn’t have a Twitter page or any other social networking account) for some advice and she said to get Justin Bieber to Tweet, “Follow @crazybabymamas,” She confidently suggested that I act on this idea immediately before someone else did and that should do the trick.

Sigh, you probably guessed that my Twitter expert was my 11 year-old daughter who LOVES herself some Justin.  It’s a great idea but I couldn’t find it in my heart to tell her that it wasn’t going to work.  I know she wants me to succeed and it feels great when your number 1 supporter is your child.

No matter what happens or how many followers I can get us, the support I get from my daughter is the best reward EVER!

 

Love Yourself!

Written by: Maxx

About crazybabymamas

Authors of the book, "Are You A 'Crazy' Baby Mama?" which is a handbook for Single Moms. We are single moms who have RE-defined "Crazy" and celebrate ALL moms. If you're "crazy" about your kids then you're probably a "crazy" baby mama. It's about taking something that's negative and turning it into something positive. No more drama for these "Crazy" Baby Mamas. View all posts by crazybabymamas

Leave a Reply

