“Cubicle World”

(211th day, 154 more days to go) With 140 characters I can only say or shall I say Tweet so much…WARNING: No Revisions were made cause I TWEET Live!!! lol

MaxLaine
@IAmMaxLaine

 Checking in from “Cubicle World” & the highlight for coming in 2day is that we can wear jeans…Yay! Why does that make me happy? #FML
MaxLaine
@IAmMaxLaine

 Yesterday I was Tweeted about treating people nice who treat u like crap & I got on the subject of Sex with the Ex.
MaxLaine
@IAmMaxLaine

 I also mentioned that I went on a Man-Fast for 3 yrs. That was the best change I made in my life especially when it came to me dating Losers
MaxLaine
@IAmMaxLaine

 Y such a drastic step you ask? Well about 6 months after I officially broke up w/ my #BabyDaddy I started dating this guy
MaxLaine
@IAmMaxLaine

 He had a job, nice car, & kids. Since I didn’t want anymore kids I figured he was a good match 4 me…at least that’s what I THOUGHT
MaxLaine
By then I realized that when u meet someone new U will learn who they really are within 90 days. Everything was cool.
MaxLaine
@IAmMaxLaine

 He took me out 2 eat, 2 the movies, & spoke on the phone for hours. He was the “change” I was looking for…at least that’s what I THOUGHT
MaxLaine
@IAmMaxLaine

 Then he stopped taking me out & the hours on the phone turned to text messages here & there. He was turning in2 the guys I dated in the past
MaxLaine
@IAmMaxLaine

 And sadly I was okay with that. I didn’t care cause like the others I expected him 2 slowly walk out of my life just like my #dad did
MaxLaine
@IAmMaxLaine

 & of course the moment I stopped caring if he called or not there he was @ my door step looking 4 some attention & I gave it 2 him, sort of
MaxLaine
@IAmMaxLaine

 We went 2 the movies & I was more excited 2 C the movie than it was being there with him. I started 2 have this feeling inside of me
MaxLaine
The same feeling I had with my daughter’s father. U know the feeling that U know he is not the dude 4 U. The same feeling we always ignore
MaxLaine
The feeling I ignored for 10 yrs when I was with my #BabuDaddy. I realized in the middle of the movie that I was sitting next 2 (cont)
MaxLaine
My daughter’s father but with a different name, face, & body but he acted just like him. I was like “Whoa! Not again Maxx,”
MaxLaine
Maybe I “liked” being treated like crap. Maybe I “liked” 4 guys 2 keeping saying the same damn things 2 me & believed them everytime
MaxLaine
He didn’t give “zero fucks” about me just like the others. If they did they would have been there for me at that very moment
MaxLaine
I didn’t want that shit in my life anymore. The reason I kept attracting#Losers into my life is b/c I was the fucking common denominator
MaxLaine
So this #Mama shut it all down w/ a ManFast! Yep, No Dating, No Sex, No Men! Just ME & learning 2 Love myself again b/c these MoFos wasn’t
MaxLaine
That’s why when I hear Mamas with 2+ Baby Daddies who complain that they don’t take care of their kids blah blah then I’m like REALLY
MaxLaine
I’ll give U a pass 4 the first & MAYBE the 2nd #BabyDaddy but after that I’m like Com’on, Get it 2gether & stay away from the Dick..STAT
MaxLaine
It’s about Breaking The Cycle or our kids will be making the same mistakes. It’s time 2 stop hiding & putting blame on other people
MaxLaine
And shows like #TeenMom R sending the message that it’s cool 2 B a young mom so it’s important 2 talk or Tweet about this subject
MaxLaine
If anything it’s NOT the end of the world if U have 2+Baby Daddies but I would hope that those Mamas could teach these young girls better
MaxLaine
B/c no one talks about issues that #SingleMoms face like this. That’s why @crazybabymamas was started 2 inspire moms like ME 2 Wake Up
MaxLaine
@IAmMaxLaine MaxLaine
I don’t want my daughter growing up to think that this shit is normal. That it’s ok 4 a man 2 walk out of a kid’s life. Do u want that 4 YOU
MaxLaine
Do U want that for Your kid(s)?
MaxLaine
So my ManFast woke me up. I realized that I Had to expect better for myself & if any Man was going 2 come in2 my life then he had 2 do it 2
MaxLaine
Of course with realistic expectations and none of that Fairy Tale Cinderella crap..so I’m here in #Hollywood 2 stand up 4 #Singlemoms
MaxLaine
& I’m going 2 say & Tweet shit that’s going 2 piss a lot of folks off but @ least I’m out here making some noise & trying 2 make a change
MaxLaine
It’s Not about how many #followers I can get it’s about those Followers receiving a messgae that will inspire them 2 think outside the box
MaxLaine
It’s NOT about agreeing w/ everything I say, write, or Tweet about.
MaxLaine
@IAmMaxLaine MaxLaine
It’s REALLY about the kids. Yours, Mines, & Ours. No matter what situation Mamas R in we all have ONE thing in common & that’s being a #Mom
MaxLaine
Every #Mom is different. Every Mom has a different story. But I’m sure we can ALL relate to one another & LEARN from each other too
MaxLaine
I appreciate YOU 4 taking the time 2 read my Tweets & as always U can’t judge me based on 140 characters or my “Crazy” Bio just know I’m ME!
MaxLaine
This is the way I see things from my Itty Bitty “Cubicle World”…until I Tweet again cause I got work 2 do…HA!
 Join me for “Cubicle World” Everyday, Monday thru Friday @ 1pm EST

About crazybabymamas

Authors of the book, "Are You A 'Crazy' Baby Mama?" which is a handbook for Single Moms. We are single moms who have RE-defined "Crazy" and celebrate ALL moms. If you're "crazy" about your kids then you're probably a "crazy" baby mama. It's about taking something that's negative and turning it into something positive. No more drama for these "Crazy" Baby Mamas. View all posts by crazybabymamas

Leave a Reply

