Cubicle World

(217th day, 148 more days to go)
MaxLaine
Heyyy, Mamas!! I’m checking in for “Cubicle World” & today I’m going to Tweet about #Deadbeat Dads. So let your #SingleMom Followers know
MaxLaine
I can hear it now. “I ain’t no #deadbeat cause I take care of mines.” Good 4 U. Do U wanna cookie? Don’t get all sensitive on me brah
MaxLaine
A REAL #father doesn’t care about the word #Deadbeat. It’s those that feel guilty who get upset when they hear the word
MaxLaine
They know they haven’t done shit for their kid and act like #SingleMoms are greedy. How can we B greedy if you’re not worth shit?
MaxLaine
So let’s weed out some folks b4 I really get into it & ya’ll start Tweeting me that your #BabyMama do this or my #BabyDaddydoes that
MaxLaine
If your #BabyMama is keeping you away from your child for no good reason then these Tweets are not 4 U
MaxLaine
If you have custody of your kids & raising them as a #SingleDadthen these Tweets are not for U
MaxLaine
If you & your #BabyMama sorta kinda get along and there’s drama here and there but your child is Happy then these Tweets are not 4 U
MaxLaine
I’m Tweeting about those dads I wrote about in our #book, Are You A “Crazy” Baby Mama? (A Handbook For Single Moms) called S.A.M
MaxLaine
Those Sorry.Ass.Motherfuckers who suddenly realize AFTER they get U pregnant that they don’t want to be a dad eventho HE didnt use a condom
MaxLaine
& Those Sorry.Ass.Motherfuckers who rather pursue a “rap career” & get other women pregnant eventho he barely takes care of the kids he has
MaxLaine
SN: don’t 4get the ones who claim they R a changed Man b/c they “attend” Church every week but hasn’t paid a dime towards #childsupport smh
MaxLaine
They are quick to point out everything that their child’s mother DOESN’T do just to justify their Sorry Assness
MaxLaine
They complain to everyone about the things you do to “hurt” him eventho he just told you that you’re not a good mother.
MaxLaine
Oh don’t let that #deadbeat find a co-signer. U know someone who don’t know you or the situation. Usually a nosey mofo who don’t have a life
MaxLaine
One of the worst things about a #deadbeat is when his family are just as sorry as he is. They tell your child, “Your Daddy loves you”
MaxLaine
Really?? If their Daddy really loves them then why isn’t HE here to tell HIS child that himself. Wait!! Cause he’s at work…that’s riiiight
MaxLaine
Ok, let me wait until he gets off the job that pays him “under the table” & call him on that iPhone that belongs to his “cousin” :-/
MaxLaine
These #deadbeat dads want U to “chase” them & beg them to be in their kid’s life. As a #Singlemom, I’ve Been there Done that & wrote a #book
MaxLaine
When I say “chase” I mean mailing your child’s school picture to them
MaxLaine
When I say “chase” I mean U invite them to your kid’s birthday party
MaxLaine
When I say “chase” I mean U do everything possible to keep your child’s father in their life. U pay for everything & he don’t offer to help
MaxLaine
U come to a point when U are too tired 2 “chase” his ass b/c he don’t show up to the parties & only keeps the pics just 2 show off his kid
MaxLaine
His ungrateful ass takes credit for ALL your hard work & effort to keep him in the loop. Making this Donkey look like Father of the Year
MaxLaine
Naw brah. A sistah tired & frankly I don’t give a damn anymore. Say what U want about me & do what U wanna do cause no one is going 2 stop U
MaxLaine
That cellphone U had me buy so U can stay in contact with OUR daughter go & pay the damn bill for once & stop complaining it’s disconnected
MaxLaine
You know the fucking phone number & when U go pay your bill at the #Metropcs store pay hers too! Saves you gas I’m sure
MaxLaine
Oh & hold your breath if U think I’m going 2 pay 4 a plane ticket 2 ship her 30 minutes away from U 4 the summer only 4 U 2 see her one time
MaxLaine
I’m done brah. I’ve learned to #LetItGo & #SingleMoms it’s time for you, you, and you to do the same. Don’t U see how much energy it takes?
MaxLaine
If your #BabyDaddy always makes himself look bad then why help him by talking bad about him in front of your child.
MaxLaine
Your child will C it on their own. Those #Deadbeat dads always say, “1 day my child will know the truth” No Your child will tell U the truth
MaxLaine
All these communcation devices 2 “contact” your child 2 tell them U love them & U STILL have an excuse…I can’t fuck with you No Mo
MaxLaine
Like one of my #followers on #FB said, “Kick Rocks til yo toes bleed, Bitch ass!!!” BTW, I just added the Bitch Ass part!! HA!
MaxLaine
This Mama is not losing sleep over some #Deadbeat who can care less about me or the welfare of OUR child
MaxLaine
B4 I end “Cubicle World” let me leave U with this lesson I learned being with a #Deadbeat for 10 years… Years I will NEVER get back!!
MaxLaine
I always say, “If a Man has “potential” in his 20’s, that’s Hot! A man not using his “potential” in his 30’s is NOT”
MaxLaine
U have all of your 20’s to fuck up and figure out what you’re going to do with your life. By the time you’re 30 that shit aint cute anymore
MaxLaine
I’ll give U a pass ONLY if you had a car, job, and house but you lost it cause of the economy then I at least know you used your “potential”
MaxLaine
And Ladies & Mamas stop making excuses for these #deadbeat‘s…Let their Mama do that. Like @tip said, “Ya’ll can hav dat.” Lol!
MaxLaine
I can keep going on this #deadbeat dad topic but I got work to do. Besides, I’m taking these Tweets on the road & #Cali I’m coming there 1st
MaxLaine
Stay tuned for details…will Tweet later about it.
MaxLaine
Thanks for reading my Tweets for “Cubicle World” & let your #Followers know that I’m a @crazybabymamas who is NOT about the Drama!!

About crazybabymamas

Authors of the book, "Are You A 'Crazy' Baby Mama?" which is a handbook for Single Moms. We are single moms who have RE-defined "Crazy" and celebrate ALL moms. If you're "crazy" about your kids then you're probably a "crazy" baby mama. It's about taking something that's negative and turning it into something positive. No more drama for these "Crazy" Baby Mamas. View all posts by crazybabymamas

One response to “Cubicle World

Leave a Reply

